Contact

Tbilisi 0144,

50/18 Ketevan Tsamebuli Ave/ Bochorma Str., 0144, Tbilisi

Tel/Fax: +995 32 2921667

E-mail: post@gncc.ge

Contact Form
Contact Infomation

Department

Name

Telephone E-Mail

Assistant of the Chairmen

Sopo Mushkudiani

239 04 85

smushkudiani@gncc.ge

Chancellery 292 16 67, 292 16 25 info@gncc.ge
Public Relations Department 
Lana Beridze 238 61 40 lberidze@gncc.ge 

Rusudan Chabukiani

Archil Tavberidze

238 69 46

rchabukiani@gncc.ge

atavberidze@gncc.ge

Public Defender for Consumers Interests Protection

Tamta Tepnadze

231 15 45

ttepnadze@gncc.ge; defender@gncc.ge 

Assistant of the public defender 239 95 05 defender@gncc.ge